ACTIONN: Home Means Nevada Speakers Bureau Meeting

First Congregational Church
627 Sunnyside Drive
Reno, NV 89503
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4:30 PM

Join ACTIONN's Speakers Bureau in their commitment to raising awareness and understanding around issues of housing and homelessness.